T: 01366 386633
F: 01366 386622
E: sales@accentfresh.co.uk

Christmas & New Year Opening Times and Delivery

November 29th, 2016 by

It’s that time of year again and to make sure that no one misses out on a delivery, here are our Festive opening times and delivery hours for December and into the New Year.

We will be making deliveries to customers on the following days:

Thur 22nd Dec – Working – Prep Veg. for 23rd/24th – Order by midday

Fri 23rd Dec – Working – Prep Veg. for 28th – Order by midday

Sat 24th Dec – Working – Office closes 11am                                          

Sun 25th Dec – Closed – Christmas Day

Mon 26th Dec – Closed – Boxing Day

Tues 27th Dec – Closed

Wed 28th Dec – Working

Thur 29th Dec – Working – Prep Veg. for 31st – Order by midday

Fri  30th Dec – Working – Prep Veg. for 3rd – Order by midday

Sat 31st Dec – Working – Office closes 11am

Sun 1st Jan – Closed – New Years Day

Mon 2nd Jan – Closed

Tues 3rd Jan – Working

Please note:

All Standing orders will be suspended from 25th Dec and will be re-instated again on 3rd Jan. If you require standing orders in this time please advise us accordingly.

Please give us as much notice as possible for any specialist products and prepared products that you may need over the holiday period.